Barakat Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 45745 Nokes Blvd Suite 175 , Sterling, VA 20166

Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you.

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 576

"It was all a great experience, the whole time. All of the doctors were kind and my teeth came out great in the end. I'm really happy with how they came out. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"I liked my smile at they end. Also dr.barakat is really nice. All of the doctors are really nice.I liked how I got to pick my braces and retainer color."

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"Dr. Barakat in my opinion is the best orthodontist. My entire family is either going to her or will be here with her soon. She takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable and happy. She provides you with everything from bands to wax. She tries to make the experience as painless as possible. Dr. Barakat puts in the effort to make sure that your teeth become straight and pearly white. She rewards you after every visit whether it is a cleaning or a big appointment. You are missing out on the experience if you choose another orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Thank you so much guys for everything. I'll give u a ten because the service and the results were both excellent. I also loved the rewards, I got the iPod shuffle ;)"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"You guys are so important to me and I'm so happy with my turnout!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Thank you so much you so much for making my teeth look amazing! I love them. I know that whenever I look at myself in the mirror, I will think of you. I hope you can make my brother's teeth look as good as mine! To: Dr. Barakat From: Lana Al-Saloum"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Great service. The staffs are very friendly and professional. I am happy with the result."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I really liked how my teeth turned out. Everyone was nice and did a very good job with my braces and now my teeth look nice."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Excellent service great people. And I was really happy with the outcome. I can't believe my teeth are the way they are right now. I just love it."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"I really liked the experience here and it is a good atmosphere. When my mom tells me I have to go to the dentist it is awful but when she tells me I have to come to here it's not bad and it is way better than then the dentist. Also I like when Dr. Barakat says my name instead if like bud or something. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"The highly professional and friendly staff at Barakat are one of a kind. From the ease with which they helped me through financing the cost of the orthondontia to the scheduling of appointments -- no problems, no issues, no concerns. They take care of it all and all with a smile. And, of course, that smile is beautiful. Dr. Barakat is always available to talk and listen -- a rare attribute these days. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"They did a great job"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"You guys did amazing and I'm happy with my results of my teeth"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"I loved coming for my appointments because everyone was so nice and my teeth turned out AMAZING"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Great job!!! My teeth are so nice and straight"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"If I could give you 11 stars I would!! I was so nervous when I first came to the office but the friendliness I received from the first moment I walked through the door put me (and my mom) at ease. Getting my braces put on was easier than I thought it was going to be! I thought it would hurt a lot but it didn't at all! I really liked how we took lots of pictures before I got them on so I can see how my teeth, bite, and even my face has changed in just a year and a half. Thanks Dr. Barakat and everyone else at the office!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"I had a really great experience with Barakat Ortho; they guided me through the whole thing and were always there if I had trouble or questions. I feel great and I love my teeth now, and probably will for the rest of my life!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"I was kind of scared at first to get braces because I thought it would hurt getting them on, but they didn't hurt at all. They do a great job of asking how you are and if anything hurts. I'm telling you, it's so worth getting braces because when you get them off, your teeth look so good. It is very satisfying to see that your teeth are straight and that they look good."

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Very easy and pleasant. Had an extremely fun time, loved coming here."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Dr. Barakat and staff were great throughout my second go around with braces (traditional braces as a teen and now Invisalign as a 20-something working professional. They always worked with me in finding a time that I could come in with my busy work schedule, were always friendly and sociable, and worked carefully yet quickly and always took me on time for my appointment. Thanks, Dr. Barakat and crew!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"You guys did an amazing job! I liked my braces, especially the hearts on my top set of teeth. I would recommend you guys to whoever needs braces. You guys are awesome!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"Excellent and professional service! Friendly staff and convenient office hours. Highly recommend. We will be back with our younger kids"

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Hi my name is Erin and before I got braces I was really excited.I thought it would hurt a lot,when you were getting them but they don't. I have braces now and they feel like a mini jail for your teeth it doesn't hurt but it feels like your teeth are trapped ahhh!!! But in the end they look really cool and I hope you like your braces if you ever get them."

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"My experice with braces as been great so far! The first couple of days your kinda sore, but then they feel fine! I'm so excited for the end result and love being here with Dr. Barakat!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"This place is great! Everyone is so kind and caring! Invisalign is the best thing, easy to put on and take off and it's great for pictures! Can't wait till my teeth are straight..thanks to dr. Barakat !"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"It didn't hurt at all and was a fun experience. I enjoyed it because I could see how my teeth were now and how they will be done when I am finished. All the people that worked with me were really nice."

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Thank you Barakat Orthodontics for your sponsorship in our March Irish Bingo! Many thanks for your continued support of our school. -Lowes Island PTO, staff and students"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"So cool to see the final results. I'm very excited to show off my new smile. + everybody here is in a good mood and are very accomidating to any need. 10 out of 10 service"

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"Barakat Orthodontics is great! I have been going here since the forth grade and I am currently a freshman in college still experiencing the best care possible. The front desk receptionists are wonderful and always accommodating to your schedule especially with appointment times. This philosility is well cared for and always clean when you walk in. All the woman here are extremely nice and caretimatic toward their patients. They truly care about their relationships with their patients and always want them to walk out feeling they recieved the best care possible. Since day Dr. Barakat has always made me feel extremely welcomed even after being gone for months at college. She fills the room with excitement due to her bright personality along with all the other women. I also love how they created ways to be involved win their patients such as Barakat bucks which you can receive after each appointment and depending how many you recover you can win a prize! I would definitely recommend Barakat Orthodontists to any individual. They are truly a fantastic team!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"They did great, now my teeth are nice and straight. The staff is always very friendly"

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"I was expecting my braces to be in for a long time due to my cross bite. Once I got them on they did hurt but after a good week everything was back to normal. After a couple of weeks of having just braces I also got an expander. It definitely was not the best thing but it did correct my bite to the point where it was almost perfect. I got it off today and I'm very satisfied with the end result. Many people told me that braces were terrible but honestly it isn't that bad and you just have to be patient."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"At first the thought of getting braces is nerve wrecking, but once they're in the process of putting them on everything is okay. Everyone here knows what they're doing and they make you feel like everything is going just right and fine. Getting braces doesn't hurt!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I am so excited to get my Invisalign! I think that getting Invisalign is very cool because they are invisable and almost everyone else has metal braces. I really love the fact that they are removable! I really love the office here and all of the staff."

Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"This place the best orthodontist I've been too , I'd recommend it to anyone . They treat you like family. And the end result is the best !!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"You guys are amazing. I was glad to find you after all the years that I waited to fix my teeth, I think it was the best decision I took to come to your clinic. The staff is really awesome, friendly and always helpful every time I needed. Thank you guys for such amazing you guys do."

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"The service was awesome and the orthodontists were very kind and did a great job. The feeling of seeing my teeth without braces was awesome. Go Barakat Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Fantastic! We love Barakat Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"When I first saw my teeth I was so excited!! They looked just as good if not better than I had hoped they would. Dr. Barakat and everybody else did a perfect job and I would just like to thank them. Overall, I am so happy with my smile!!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"At first when they came everything felt wired. My teeth were MUCH smoother and everything felt really comfortable. I am very active in my schools music program such as marching band. I can't wait to try to play my French horn without braces as playing with took a slight toll on my musicality."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"I got my braces off quickly. Nothing hurt during the process. They were very gentle and took care of my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"This was by far the best ortho/dentist place I have ever been to. I would totally recommend anyone to this place. The people were so nice and did a good, thorough job. The whole staff did a WONDERFULjob every time I was helped. Thank you so much for doing a great job and for being so kind and generous."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"All workers all workers very very nice and always made sure I was comfortable while still missing sure my teeth turned out great in the end!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 576

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com